March 16, 2021 - Others

Job Fair

OBJECTIVE

To meet the labour needs of companies and allow candidates to better understand the reality of the industry.

Thanks to the Braindate networking platform, you will be able to plan many 30-minute introductory discussions during the 3 days of EFFERVESCENCE to broaden your network of contacts and consult potential employment or hiring opportunities.

IS YOUR COMPANY RECRUITING?

Take part in our Virtual Job Fair at EFFERVESCENCE to recruit the next generation of the life sciences and health technologies industry to your teams. Business registration here

ARE YOU OPEN TO NEW PROFESSIONAL OPPORTUNITIES?

The 1st EFFERVESCENCE virtual job fair will allow candidates looking for jobs in life sciences and health technologies to create links between companies looking for labour.

Registration for candidates here

With the financial participation of

Available jobs

CLINICAL APPLICATIONS SPECIALIST
- Hexoskin


The Clinical Applications Specialist is in charge of supporting and educating Hexoskin clients on how to best use Hexoskin products and solutions in different contexts. The chosen candidate will work closely with the Sales & Marketing team and interact with people throughout the company (biomedical, software, hardware, design). Our team is result-oriented and passionate about delivering leading innovative products to a large international community.

Biomechanics Specialist
- Shapeshift 3D


We are looking for a creative and passionate person to fill the position of Biomechanical Specialist at Shapeshift 3D. In this role, you will work in a multidisciplinary team to develop a new generation of 3D printed user-specific medical, sports and protective equipment to be customized on Shapeshift 3D proprietary platform. With projects ranging from insole to football helmets, you will combine skills in product design, biomechanics, and human factors to tackle challenges from various industries. You will be responsible for defining products requirements and designing advanced 3D models using CAD modeling tools such as Fusion 360 and generative design, planning and conducting testing and offering consulting services to clients new to digital and additive manufacturing.

Algorithm Developer
- Shapeshift 3D


We are looking for a resourceful and passionate person to fill the position of Algorithm Developer at Shapeshift 3D. In this role, you will test, develop, implement and improve algorithms used through our state-of-the-art cloud-based customization platform to improve its efficiency and range of application. You will be part of the software development team and will contribute to packaging and optimizing algorithms for clients’ projects and real-world applications. ​ You will work in close collaboration with people with background in mechanical, biomedical, software and physics engineering. You will also act as a consultant to guide the development of our Shapeshift 3D software to improve user experience and ease future application integrations and onboarding.

Sales Representative
- Shapeshift 3D


We are looking for an individual who is motivated by results and teamwork for the position of Sales Representative at Shapeshift 3D. In this role, you will sell state-of-the-art software to innovative manufacturers in the medical, sports and protection industries. As a Sales Representative, you will immerse yourself in the world of mass customization in order to develop effective, market-driven presentations and sales strategies to propel Shapeshift 3D’s growth. You will be responsible for generating and qualifying potential customers and partners, mastering products and services to make compelling presentations, and improving and adjusting sales processes based on the results. On a daily basis, you will collaborate with a multidisciplinary team, the R&D and integration departments, to ensure a smooth and efficient sales experience for customers.

Application Specialist
- Shapeshift 3D


We are looking for a resourceful and passionate person to fill the position of Application Specialist at Shapeshift 3D. In this role, you will be the bridge between our core software development team and our clients. As someone with both interpersonal and technical skills, you will be translating high-level client’s requirements into technical tasks, provide support for existing clients, implement application-specific software improvement and manage client onboarding. Shapeshift 3D is a highly performing toolbox for customization workflows, you will be using and improving these tools to develop workflow for new applications and use cases

Compliance Officer
- Shapeshift 3D


We are looking for an organized and highly analytical individual who is motivated by results and teamwork for the position of Compliance Officer In this role, you will develop, monitor, and execute compliance programs for the financial, legal and information security departments. You will work on policies that will structure the company fast expansion in the healthcare, sports and protection industries.

Postdoctoral Fellow - Radiochemistry
- adMare BioInnovation


We are seeking a passionate postdoctoral fellow with experience in radiochemistry to join our team developing targeted radiotheranostics for precision oncology. Ideal candidates for this position will have strong experience with the synthesis of metal chelators and bifunctional linkable compounds, as well as inorganic characterization and radiolabelling. Research activities will include investigating novel methods to couple metal ion carriers/chelators with proteins and antibodies, radiolabeling novel, protein-linked chelators with radiometals for pre-clinical diagnostic and therapeutic investigations, and executing in vitro and in vivo studies of novel radiopharmaceuticals. As well, the candidate will be expected to design and execute multi-step syntheses to prepare bifunctional linkable compounds for targeted radiopharmaceuticals.

Postdoctoral Fellow - Biologics
- adMare BioInnovations:


We are working to advance innovative biologic programs to the clinic for cancer patients, using a variety of therapeutic modalities including, but not limited to, immune-cell engager bispecific antibodies, chimeric antigen receptor (CAR) cell therapy, and oncolytic virus driven disruption of immunosuppression and resistance in the tumour microenvironment. We are seeking a highly driven and passionate post-doctoral fellow with strong biologics and immunotherapy expertise to join the teams working on these programs. The ideal fellow will have expertise in engineering biologics, specifically those involving T-cell activation, and analysing their functional effects in immune cell assays, including multi-color flow cytometry. Experience in choosing in vivo models and designing studies, and in IHC, fluorescent imaging, and biodistribution analysis is an asset.

Senior Director, Biologics
- adMare BioInnovations:


We are seeking an experienced Senior Director of Biologics Drug Product Development to lead the biologics drug discovery and development efforts and drive the development of novel therapeutics. Based at adMare’s Vancouver site, the successful candidate will have a track record of >15 years in biologics drug discovery in the biotechnology/pharmaceutical industry coupled with an exceptional grasp of state-of-the-art biologics and cell-based techniques including antibody based therapeutic development, gene and nucleic acid based therapies and emerging cellular therapy technologies. Strong awareness of industry expectations is required, along with the ability to design programs and manage key day-to-day activities for the biologics group. The candidate will play a central role in coordinating biologic and cell based therapeutic programs to scientifically and strategically lead scientists at adMare, from early discovery and development through life cycle management.

Director, adMare Academy
- adMare BioInnovations:


The Director, adMare Academy plays an essential role in executing on adMare Academy’s strategy aligned to adMare’s mission to train the next generation of highly qualified personnel to drive the development of innovation. This role serves as the subject matter expert and project manager for implementing processes and program lifecycle across all Academy offerings.

Manager, Business Development
- adMare BioInnovations:


We are seeking a Senior Level Partnerships candidate to join a dynamic and results-driven team to lead and accelerate business analysis, sourcing, and deal flow activities. This position will report to the Vice President, Program Development & Partnerships and will be based in Montreal, QC.

Postdoctoral Fellow - Radiochemistry
- adMare BioInnovations


We are seeking a passionate postdoctoral fellow with experience in radiochemistry to join our team developing targeted radiotheranostics for precision oncology. Ideal candidates for this position will have strong experience with the synthesis of metal chelators and bifunctional linkable compounds, as well as inorganic characterization and radiolabelling. Research activities will include investigating novel methods to couple metal ion carriers/chelators with proteins and antibodies, radiolabeling novel, protein-linked chelators with radiometals for pre-clinical diagnostic and therapeutic investigations, and executing in vitro and in vivo studies of novel radiopharmaceuticals. As well, the candidate will be expected to design and execute multi-step syntheses to prepare bifunctional linkable compounds for targeted radiopharmaceuticals.

Computer Scientist in Bioinformatics
- MIMS


This company is looking for a highly talented computer scientist to join a dynamic team building a world-class platform for life scientists integrating bioinformatics, systems biology and AI. In this role, you will work closely with systems biologists, bioinformaticians, data scientists, AI and software engineers to build solutions for the top BioPharma and Agritech companies in the world. This full-time position will focus on workflow design, development and implementation, data visualization, quality assessment and mentoring of junior bioinformaticians in software development

Recruiter / Talent Acquisition Expert
- MIMS


The mission of the Recruiter is simple : to enable the company’s accelerated growth, and to act as a trusted advisor to all hiring leaders including the company’s cofounders and executives. You will report directly to the COO and you will have the opportunity to build the function, the tools, shape the processes and shape the future.

Senior Bioinformatician
- MIMS


This company is looking for a talented Senior Bioinformatician to join a dynamic team building a world class augmented intelligence R&D platform for life scientists working in BioPharma and agriculture companies.

Intellectual Property Analyst
- IRICOR


The incumbent will work in close collaboration with the IRICoR team, external patent agents and the researchers assigned to the portfolio projects. The incumbent will provide support for intellectual property (IP) activities, will be called upon to maintain the IP portfolio and carry out important preliminary research for the development of projects. Her work will be coordinated and validated by the senior IP manager.

Specialist in Ultrasound Plaque Imaging
- Plakk


The coordinator will have the opportunity to work under the supervision of Dr Stella Daskalopoulou (Associate Professor at McGill, Department of Medicine) and Dr Ioannis Psaromiligkos (Associate Professor of McGill, Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering), as well as alongside members of PLAKK, a medtech start-up that focuses on the development of image analysis software platforms for clinical research and healthcare applications. The coordinator will be responsible for the acquisition, selection, and analysis of ultrasonic images of atherosclerotic plaques.

Clinical research assitant
- Biospective Inc.


This company is seeking a detail-oriented and thorough Clinical Research Assistant to assist in the conduct of clinical research studies. The Clinical Research Assistant will primarily perform quality control, organize and reconcile large amounts of imaging and clinical data, and resolve queries for neuroimaging studies. In addition, responsibilities will include the development and maintenance of study-related material and the conduct of other study-related activities while ensuring compliance with Biospective procedures, quality assurance requirements, and Good Clinical Practices. Reporting to Project Leaders, the Clinical Research Assistant will be part of a multidisciplinary

Quality assurance associate
- Nexelis


We are currently looking for a Quality Assurance Associate, for one of our clients, a CRO dedicated to the development and analysis of biological tests specialized in infectiology, metabolism and oncology. In this key role for the company, you will be responsible for monitoring and maintaining quality assurance systems and ensuring that good practice requirements are met.

Scientific assistant – Science of protein
- Nexelis


We are currently looking for a Scientific Assistant in Protein Sciences, for one of our clients, a CRO dedicated to the development and analysis of biological tests specialized in infectiology, metabolism and oncology. The ideal candidate is motivated, dynamic and wants to be part of a growing project.

Scientist in Immuno-
logical tests (Cytometry and ELIspot)
- Nexelis


We are looking for Motivated Scientists to evaluate the immunogenicity and efficacy of new vaccine candidates. This role requires an in-depth knowledge of immunological techniques such as flow cytometer and ELIspot cell assays.

Senior Scientist-Protein Structure Resolution by Cryo-EM
- IniXium, inc


Senior Scientist – Full time senior scientist Protein Crystallography Ph.D. minimum 5 years demonstrated experience in the field. Ph.D. and post-doc in the field

Research Associate / Scientist, Medicinal Chemistry
- NuChem Thérapeutiques


We are looking for candidates to fill Research Associate and Scientist positions in our Chemisty department. The candidates specialized in organic synthesis and medicinal chemistry will be working from our new facilities in Saint-Laurent, Montreal. Nuchem provides integrated services to early drug discovery projects for our clients spanning from Medicinal Chemistry, ADME/PK, Biochemistry, Cell Biology and In Vivo Pharmacology, in the area of small molecule drug discovery.

Scientific Research Associate in Immunological tests (Cytometry and ELIspot)
- Nexelis


We are looking for a motivated Scientific Research Associate to evaluate the immunogenicity and efficacy of new vaccine candidates. This role requires an in-depth knowledge of immunological techniques such as flow cytometer and ELIspot cell assays.

Associate scientist - Production and purification of recombinant proteins in mammalian cells
- IniXium, inc


Associate Scientist – full time associate scientist production and purification of recombinant proteins in mammalian cells M.Sc. proven experience in the field

SPECIALIZED COMPUTER ANALYST - IT Architecture System Administrator
- CIUSSS du Centre-Ouest-de-l'Île-de-Montréal


The specialized analyst or IT analyst will have to work in a context of major change and great complexity following the merger and integration of several institutions with dissimilar S/he will be responsible for working with teams across ICSU to help develop a cohesive, user-oriented environment and modern data architecture to standardize data collection and use across the organization, providing all data users with rapid access to relevant and quality data, thereby improving the delivery and quality of care and services.

THE FUTURE OF LIFE SCIENCES

16 mars 2021 - Autres activités

Foire de l’emploi

16h00
VOTRE ENTREPRISE RECRUTE?

Inscrivez gratuitement votre organisation à notre Foire de l’emploi virtuelle, dans le cadre d’EFFERVESCENCE, pour recruter la relève en sciences de la vie et technologies de la santé au sein de votre équipe.

Inscription pour entreprises ici

Avec la participation financière de

Postes disponibles

SPÉCIALISTE D'APPLICATIONS CLINIQUES
- Hexoskin


Le spécialiste des applications cliniques est chargé de soutenir et d’éduquer les clients d’Hexoskin sur la meilleure façon d’utiliser les produits et solutions Hexoskin dans différents contextes. La personne choisie travaillera en étroite collaboration avec l’équipe des ventes et du marketing et sera appelée à interagir avec les personnes de toute l’entreprise. Notre équipe est axée sur les résultats et passionnée par le développement de solutions innovantes en santé destinées à une grande communauté internationale.

Spécialiste en biomécanique
- Shapeshift 3D


Nous recherchons une personne créative et passionnée pour combler le poste de Spécialiste en biomécanique chez Shapeshift 3D. Dans ce rôle, tu travailleras au sein d’une équipe pluridisciplinaire pour développer une nouvelle génération d’équipements médicaux, sportifs et de protection imprimés en 3D, spécifiques à l’utilisateur, qui seront personnalisés à travers la plateforme propriétaire Shapeshift 3D. Dans le cadre de projets allant de la semelle orthopédique au casque de football, tu combineras des compétences en conception de produits, biomécanique et facteurs humains pour innover dans différentes industries. Tu définiras les exigences des produits, concevras des modèles 3D avancés à l’aide d’outils de modélisation CAO tels que Fusion 360, planifieras et effectueras les tests sur les produits, et offriras des services de consultation aux clients qui ne connaissent pas encore la fabrication numérique et additive.

Developeur.euse d'algorithmes
- Shapeshift 3D


Nous recherchons une personne talentueuse et passionnée pour combler le poste de Développeur.euse d’algorithmes chez Shapeshift 3D. Dans ce rôle, tu testeras, développeras, implémenteras et amélioreras les algorithmes utilisés par notre module de personnalisation infonuagique de pointe afin d’améliorer son efficacité et ses champs d’application. Faisant partie de l’équipe de développement de logiciels, tu contribueras à l’adaptation et l’optimisation des algorithmes aux projets concrets des clients. ​ Tu travailleras en étroite collaboration avec des personnes ayant une formation en génie mécanique, biomédical, logiciel et physique. Tu auras également un rôle de consultant et guideras le développement de notre logiciel afin d’améliorer l’expérience des utilisateurs et de faciliter l’intégration et la mise en production des futures applications.

Représentant.e des ventes
- Shapeshift 3D


Nous recherchons une personne motivée par les résultats et par le travail d’équipe pour le poste de Représentant.e des ventes chez Shapeshift 3D. Dans ce rôle, tu vendras un logiciel à la fine pointe de la technologie à des manufacturiers innovants dans l’industrie médicale, sportive et de la protection. En tant que vendeur.e, tu plongeras dans l’univers de la personnalisation de masse afin d’élaborer des présentations et des stratégies de ventes efficaces et adaptées au marché pour stimuler la croissance de Shapeshift 3D. Tu auras comme responsabilités de générer et qualifier les clients et partenaires potentiels, de maitriser les produits et services pour faire des présentations convaincantes, et d’améliorer et d’ajuster les processus de ventes selon les résultats. Au quotidien, tu collaboreras avec une équipe multidisciplinaire, les départements de R&D et d’intégration, afin d’assurer une expérience commerciale fluide et efficace aux clients

Spécialiste d'application
- Shapeshift 3D


Nous recherchons une personne passionnée et débrouillarde pour combler le poste de Spécialiste d’application chez Shapeshift 3D. Dans ce rôle, tu feras le pont entre notre équipe de développement logiciel et nos clients. Nous recherchons quelqu’un ayant des habiletés techniques, mais aussi interpersonnelles et qui sera en mesure de transposer les attentes des clients en tâches techniques. Tu seras aussi chargé.e d’offrir du support aux clients et de modifier le logiciel existant pour qu’il corresponde à leurs requis. Afin de développer des « workflows » pour de nouvelles applications, tu devras t’assurer d’utiliser et d’améliorer les outils existants chez Shapeshift 3D.

Responsable de la conformité
- Shapeshift 3D


Nous recherchons une personne organisée, analytique et motivée par le travail d’équipe pour combler le poste de Responsable de la conformité . Dans ce rôle, tu élaboreras, exécuteras et de feras le suivi de programmes de conformité pour les services financiers, juridiques et de sécurité de l’information. Tu mettras en place des politiques qui permettront d’encadrer l’expansion rapide de l’entreprise dans les secteurs des soins de santé, du sport et de la protection.

Postdoctoral Fellow - Radiochemistry
- adMare BioInnovation


Nous recherchons un post-doctorant passionné ayant une expérience en radiochimie pour rejoindre notre équipe qui développe des radiothérapies ciblées pour l’oncologie de précision. Les candidats idéaux pour ce poste auront une solide expérience de la synthèse des chélateurs de métaux et des composés bifonctionnels pouvant être liés, ainsi que de la caractérisation inorganique et du radiomarquage. Les activités de recherche comprendront l’étude de nouvelles méthodes pour coupler des porteurs d’ions métalliques/chélatants avec des protéines et des anticorps, le radiomarquage de nouveaux chélateurs liés à des protéines avec des radiométaux pour des investigations diagnostiques et thérapeutiques précliniques, et l’exécution d’études in vitro et in vivo de nouveaux produits radiopharmaceutiques. De plus, le candidat devra concevoir et exécuter des synthèses en plusieurs étapes pour préparer des composés bifonctionnels pouvant être liés à des produits radiopharmaceutiques ciblés.

Directeur principal, Produits biologiques
- adMare BioInnovations:


Nous recherchons un directeur principal du développement des médicaments biologiques expérimenté pour diriger les efforts de découverte et de développement des médicaments biologiques et pour stimuler le développement de nouvelles thérapies. Basé sur le site d’adMare à Vancouver, le candidat retenu aura une expérience de plus de 15 ans dans la découverte de médicaments biologiques dans l’industrie biotechnologique et pharmaceutique, ainsi qu’une connaissance exceptionnelle des produits biologiques et des techniques cellulaires de pointe, y compris le développement thérapeutique basé sur les anticorps, les thérapies basées sur les gènes et les acides nucléiques et les nouvelles technologies de thérapie cellulaire. Il faut être très conscient des attentes de l’industrie et être capable de concevoir des programmes et de gérer les principales activités quotidiennes du groupe des produits biologiques. Le candidat jouera un rôle central dans la coordination des programmes thérapeutiques biologiques et cellulaires afin de diriger scientifiquement et stratégiquement les scientifiques d’adMare, depuis les premières découvertes et le développement jusqu’à la gestion du cycle de vie.

Directeur, adMare Academy
- adMare BioInnovations:


Le directeur de l’adMare Academy joue un rôle essentiel dans la mise en œuvre de la stratégie de l’adMare Academy, alignée sur la mission d’adMare qui consiste à former la prochaine génération de personnel hautement qualifié pour stimuler le développement de l’innovation. Ce rôle sert d’expert en la matière et de chef de projet pour la mise en œuvre des processus et du cycle de vie des programmes dans toutes les offres de l’Académie.

Gestionnaire, développement des affaires
- adMare BioInnovations:


Nous recherchons un(e) candidat(e) de haut niveau en partenariats pour se joindre à une équipe dynamique et axée sur les résultats, afin de diriger et d’accélérer les activités d’analyse commerciales, d’identification de projets et de gestion des transactions. Ce poste relèvera du vice-président, développement des programmes et partenariats et sera basé à Montréal, QC.

Boursier de recherche postdoctorale - Radiochimie
- adMare BioInnovations


Nous recherchons un post-doctorant passionné ayant une expérience en radiochimie pour rejoindre notre équipe qui développe des radiothérapies ciblées pour l’oncologie de précision. Les candidats idéaux pour ce poste auront une solide expérience de la synthèse des chélateurs de métaux et des composés bifonctionnels pouvant être liés, ainsi que de la caractérisation inorganique et du radiomarquage. Les activités de recherche comprendront l’étude de nouvelles méthodes pour coupler des porteurs d’ions métalliques/chélatants avec des protéines et des anticorps, le radiomarquage de nouveaux chélateurs liés à des protéines avec des radiométaux pour des investigations diagnostiques et thérapeutiques précliniques, et l’exécution d’études in vitro et in vivo de nouveaux produits radiopharmaceutiques. De plus, le candidat devra concevoir et exécuter des synthèses en plusieurs étapes pour préparer des composés bifonctionnels pouvant être liés à des produits radiopharmaceutiques ciblés.

Informaticien.ne en bioinformatique
- MIMS


Cette entreprise recherche un informaticien de grand talent pour rejoindre une équipe dynamique qui construit une plateforme de classe mondiale pour les scientifiques du vivant intégrant la bioinformatique, la biologie des systèmes et l’IA. À ce poste, vous travaillerez en étroite collaboration avec des biologistes systémiques, des bioinformaticiens, des spécialistes des données, des ingénieurs en IA et en logiciels afin d’élaborer des solutions pour les principales sociétés biopharmaceutiques et Agritech du monde. Ce poste à temps plein se concentrera sur la conception, le développement et la mise en œuvre de flux de travail, la visualisation des données, l’évaluation de la qualité et le mentorat de bioinformaticiens débutants en développement de logiciels.

Recruteur.se / Expert.e en acquisition de talents
- MIMS


La mission du recruteur est simple : permettre une croissance accélérée de l’entreprise et agir en tant que conseiller de confiance auprès de tous les responsables de l’embauche, y compris les cofondateurs et les dirigeants de l’entreprise. Vous relèverez directement du directeur de l’exploitation et vous aurez l’occasion de construire la fonction, les outils, les processus et de façonner l’avenir.

Bioinformaticien.ne senior
- MIMS


Cette entreprise est à la recherche d’un bioinformaticien senior talentueux pour rejoindre une équipe dynamique mettant en place une plateforme de R&D d’intelligence augmentée de classe mondiale pour les scientifiques du vivant travaillant dans les entreprises bio-pharmaceutiques et agricoles.

Analyste, Propriété intellectuelle
- IRICOR


La personne titulaire du poste travaillera en étroite collaboration avec l’équipe d’IRICoR, les agents et agentes de brevets externes ainsi que les chercheures et chercheurs attribués aux projets en portefeuille. Elle apportera un support aux activités de propriété intellectuelle (PI) , sera appelée à maintenir le portefeuille de PI et effectuer des recherches préliminaires importantes au développement des projets. Son travail sera appelé à être coordonné et validé par le gestionnaire sénior en propriété intellectuelle.

Scientifique senior - Cristallo-graphie de protéines
- IniXium, inc


Scientifique senior – temps plein Cristallographie de protéines

Ph.D. requis, minimum de 5 ans d’expérience démontrée dans le domaine.

Scientifique senior-Résolution de structure de protéines par Cryo-EM
- IniXium, inc


Scientifique senior – temps plein

Résolution de structure de protéines par Cryo-EM

Ph.D. requis, minimum de 5 ans d’expérience démontrée dans le domaine.

Spécialiste de l'imagerie ultrasonore des plaques
- Plakk


Le coordinateur aura l’occasion de travailler sous la supervision de la Dre Stella Daskalopoulou (Associée Professeur à McGill, département de médecine) et le Dr Ioannis Psaromiligkos (professeur associé de McGill, Département de génie électrique et informatique), ainsi qu’aux côtés de membres de PLAKK, une start-up du secteur des technologies médicales qui se concentre sur le développement de plateformes logicielles d’analyse d’images pour la recherche clinique et les soins de santé. Le coordinateur sera responsable de l’acquisition, de la sélection et de l’analyse des images ultrasonores des les plaques d’athérosclérose.

Assistant.e de recherche Clinique
- Biospective Inc.


Cette entreprise est à la recherche d’un Assistant de Recherche Clinique minutieux et rigoureux pour contribuer au succès du déroulement des études de recherche cliniques. La personne titulaire du poste effectuera principalement le contrôle de qualité pour des études de neuroimagerie, la réconciliation d’importantes quantités de données cliniques et d’imageries, ainsi que de la résolution des requêtes . De plus, ses responsabilités comprendront aussi le développement et le maintien de la documentation des études et la conduite de toutes autres activités liées aux études, dans le respect des procédures de Biospective et des exigences d’assurance de la qualité et des Bonnes Pratiques Cliniques (BPCs). L’Assistant de Recherche Clinique se rapporte directement au Directeur d’étude, mais il fait aussi partie d’une équipe multidisciplinaire composée de scientifiques de recherche clinique et de professionnels

Associé.e en assurance qualité
- Nexelis


Nous sommes présentement à la recherche d’un.e associé.e en assurance qualité, pour un de nos clients, un CRO dédié au développement et analyse de tests biologiques spécialisés en infectiologie, métabolisme et cancérologie. Dans ce rôle clé pour l’entreprise, vous serez responsable d’assurer le suivi et la maintenance des systèmes d’assurance qualité et de s’assurer également que des exigences de bonnes pratiques sont respectés.

Assistant.e scientifique sciences des protéines
- Nexelis


Nous sommes présentement à la recherche d’un.e assistant.e scientifique en sciences des protéines, pour un de nos clients, un CRO dédié au développement et analyse de tests biologiques spécialisés en infectiologie, métabolisme et cancérologie. La personne idéale est motivée, dynamique et souhaite faire partie d’un projet en pleine croissance.

Scientifique en essais immunolo-giques (Cytometrie et ELIspot)
- Nexelis


Nous sommes à la recherche de Scientifiques motivés pour évaluer l’immunogénicité et l’efficacité de nouveaux candidats vaccins. Ce rôle nécessite une connaissance approfondie des techniques immunologiques de type essais cellulaires en cytomètre de flux et ELIspot.

Boursier de recherche postdoctorale - Produits biologiques
- adMare BioInnovations:


Nous travaillons à l’avancement de programmes biologiques innovants pour les patients atteints de cancer, en utilisant une variété de modalités thérapeutiques comprenant, mais sans s’y limiter, des anticorps bispécifiques d’engagement des cellules immunitaires, la thérapie cellulaire du récepteur d’antigène chimérique (CAR), et la perturbation de l’immunosuppression et de la résistance dans le microenvironnement de la tumeur induite par le virus oncolytique. Nous sommes à la recherche d’un post-doctorant passionné et très motivé ayant une forte expertise en biologie et en immunothérapie pour rejoindre les équipes travaillant sur ces programmes. Le candidat idéal aura des compétences en ingénierie biologique, en particulier dans le domaine de l’activation des lymphocytes T, et dans l’analyse de leurs effets fonctionnels dans les essais sur les cellules immunitaires, y compris la cytométrie de flux multicolore. Une expérience dans le choix de modèles in vivo et la conception d’études, ainsi que dans l’IHC, l’imagerie fluorescente et l’analyse de la biodistribution est un atout.

Scientifique senior - production et purification de protéines recombinantes en cellules de mammifères
- IniXium, inc


Scientifique senior à temps plein : production et purification de protéines recombinantes en cellules de mammifères.

Ph.D. requis et minimum de 5 ans d’expérience démontrée dans le domaine

Associé.e de Recherche Scientifique en essais immunolo-
giques (Cytometrie et ELIspot)
- Nexelis


Nous sommes à la recherche d’un.e associé.e de Recherche Scientifique motivé.e pour évaluer l’immunogénicité et l’efficacité de nouveaux candidats vaccins. Ce rôle nécessite une connaissance approfondie des techniques immunologiques de type essais cellulaires en cytomètre de flux et ELIspot.

Associé.e de recherche / Scientifique, Chimie médicinale
- NuChem Thérapeutiques


Cette entreprise recherche des candidats pour combler des postes d’Associé de recherche et Scientifique spécialisé en synthèse organique et chimie médicinale pour son département de chimie. Ce poste sera localisé dans nos nouvelles installations situées à Saint-Laurent, Montréal. La compagnie offre une variété de services pour accompagner les compagnies pharmaceutiques ou de biotechnologie dans leur processus de découverte et de développement de petites molécules thérapeutiques. NuChem offre des services en synthèse organique, chimie médicinale, ADME-PK, biochimie, biologie cellulaire et pharmacologie in vivo.

Analyste spécialisé ou analyste spécialisée en informatique
- CIUSSS du Centre-Ouest-de-l'Île-de-Montréal


L’analyste spécialisé ou analyste spécialisée en informatique devra travailler dans un contexte de changement majeur et de grande complexité suite à la fusion et à l’intégration de plusieurs institutions ayant des installations, des missions et des profes-sions différentes. Il/elle aura la responsabilité de travailler avec les équipes de l’ensemble de la CIUSSS pour aider à développer un environnement cohésif, orienté vers l’utilisateur et une architecture de données moderne afin de normaliser la collecte et l’uti-lisation des données dans toute l’organisation, en donnant à tous les utilisateurs de données un accès rapide à des données perti-nentes et de qualité, améliorant ainsi la prestation et la qualité des soins et des services.

Scientifique associé.e - production et purification de protéines recombinantes en cellules de mammifères
- IniXium, inc


Scientifique associé – temps plein

Production et purification de protéines recombinantes en cellules de mammifères M.Sc. expérience démontrée dans le domaine

LE FUTUR DES SCIENCES DE LA VIE